Debra Sparks Dance Works dancers make their mark at the prestigious JUMP and VELOCITY conventions! Congratulations to all of our dancers that attended the prestigious JUMP and VELOCITY dance conventions this weekend! We are so proud of you! What a great experience to learn from master teachers and leaders in the dance industry! Learn about all of the amazing faculty that were there here! Scholarship Winners: Ava Charlton -Jazz, Contemporary, Lyrical Scholarship – JUMP Charlotte Erickson – Teen Female JUMP VIP W Madeline Kitlas – Regional Scholarship – Velocity Ashley May – Tour Scholarship – Velocity Brooke May – MVA Runner-Up Scholarship – Velocity Ella Roskein – Mini Female JUMP VIP Runner- Up Emma Sabo – Ballet Scholarship – JUMP Anjali Shukla – Ballet Scholarship – JUMP